Board of Directors

 
 

Board President

Randy Stone
randys@carouseltheatre.org

Vice President

David Felton
davidf@carouseltheatre.org

Treasurer

Joel Hade
joelh@carouseltheatre.org

Secretary

David Dubczak
davidd@carouseltheatre.org

Member at Large

Erika Eckley
erikae@carouseltheatre.org

Member at Large

Tim Eckley
time@carouseltheatre.org

Member at Large, Past President

Deb Hade
debh@carouseltheatre.org

Member at Large

Alex Lindsley
alexl@carouseltheatre.org

Member at Large

Jim Lindsley
jiml@carouseltheatre.org

Student Liaison

Isabella DeVito
isabellad@carouseltheatre.org

Student Liaison

Gabe Buthmann
gabeb@carouseltheatre.org